SecGraph Home


We are grateful to the following researchers, groups and grants in developing SecGraph.

  • Researchers:

    • Ada Fu (The Chinese U. of Hong Kong)
    • Apu Kapadia (Indiana U. Bloomington)
    • Davide Proserpio (Boston U.)
    • Frank McSherry (MSR)
    • James Cheng (Nanyang Technological U.)
    • Jia Liu (The Chinese U. of Hong Kong)
    • Jing S. He (KSU)
    • Kian-Lee Tan (National U. of Singapore)
    • Michael Hay (UMass – Amherst)
    • Mudhakar Srivatsa (IBM Research)
    • Neil Z. Gong (UC Berkeley)
    • Qian Xiao (National U. of Singapore)
    • Rui Chen (Hong Kong Baptist U.)
    • Sharon Goldberg (Boston U.)
    • Shirin Nilizadeh (Indiana U. Bloomington)
    • Wei Chen (MSR)
    • Yong-Yeol Ahn (Indiana U. Bloomington)
  • Research Groups:

    • ASU Network Data
    • Dartmouth CRAWDAD
    • Stanford SNAP
  • Grants:

    • This work was partly supported by NSF-CAREERCNS- 0545667.
    • Prateek Mittal was supported in part by the NSF under the grant CNS-1409415.